Are you sure you want to cancel?
Before you go, would you like to contact SUPPORT?
Canceling your account will permanently:
- Delete your user account.
- Delete all of your media and other data.
- Delete your EPK web page.
However, You can always sign up for a new account in the future.
If you cancel, the process can take up to one minute to complete. Please do not refresh the page.